Jocasta – Marvel Comics art

Here’s a character drawing of none other than Marvel Comics’ Ultron’s gynoid wife Jocasta!

A comic book character who resembles Dural from Virtua Fighter but acts as a female robotic ally for the Avengers and was featured in my next comic I had read about Iron Man!

I tried to make her look shiny as a gynoid and I was happy to be reading about the character since she was helping Anthony Stark in Self-Made Hero while living as another species as a robot with her husband Machine Man.

Sounds like fantasy, though.

Hey, it’s comics, none other than fiction.

Never mind what Hollywood is cooking up.

I enjoy reading better than watching movies unless I actually enjoy them just as much; think like Tim Burton (Batman, Batman Returns) or Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight Trilogy) before the DCEU, or maybe along with the DCAU (The Dark Knight Returns) excluding The Killing Joke.

Those works are better in my opinion.

They honestly don’t have to make it ‘cinematic’ or hold off from adapting their comics and just do whatever they think they want instead.

If DC can do it, then so can Marvel.

But that’s my take on the superhero genre.

Take care.

Excelsior!

Published by vanhalbgott

Follow me on Mastodon and Lemmy! @vanhalbgott@msdtn.social @vanhalbgott@lemmus.org

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started