BONUS: Rob & Nul – Living Dead Phenomenon in ink

Here’s yet another ink drawing remaster of an older pencil drawing made a few years ago.

I took up drawing with pens because they give more depth than drawing with a pencil, but I do specialize in pencil drawings and chose to try something new for a change as an artist.

I don’t often use ink in my drawings, but when I do I think they come across as more genuine.

I made a drawing test before I got to work on this remaster and I hope it complements the original work itself that I hope was good.

For those new here, check out the original drawing for better context on the work:

https://kylejudd.wordpress.com/2023/11/24/rob-nul-living-dead-phenomenon/

Enjoy!

Published by vanhalbgott

Follow me on Mastodon and Lemmy! @vanhalbgott@msdtn.social @vanhalbgott@lemmus.org

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started